113 – Les Princes De La Ville (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.01.2017


01 Intro
02 Ouais Gros
03 1001 Nuits (feat. Big Red)
04 Tonton Des Iles
05 Les Regrets Restent (feat. Boss One)
06 Hold Up (feat. Intouchable)
07 Reservoir Drogue
08 Jackpotes 2000 (feat. J. Mi Sissoko)
09 Face A La Police (feat. Faya Dem)
10 Tonton Du Bled
11 Main Dans La Main (feat. 113 Clan)
12 Sans Retour
13 Les Princes De La Ville


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "113 – Les Princes De La Ville (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *