14KT – A Friendly Game Of KT (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.10.2016



01. Pick Up Sticks
02. Ain’t Really That Funny (Janet Flip)
03. CN Colors
04. Blindsided
05. Blessed
06. Lessons From IX Lives
07. As We (Turn It Up)
08. Rain Delay
09. March Madness
10. Another Age
11. Grainy Guitar
12. One 4 Black
13. Where Else? (One For Atcq)
14. Width (Feat. Tony Ozier)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "14KT – A Friendly Game Of KT (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *