2 Live Jews – As Kosher As They Wanna Be (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.10.2016

As Kosher As They Wanna Be


01 J.A.P. Rap
02 Shake Your Tuchas
03 As Kosher As They Want To Be
04 Accountant Suckers
05 Jokin’ Jews
06 Oui! It’s So Humid
07 The Matchmaka’ Game
08 Beggin’ For A Bargain
09 Young Jews Be Proud
10 The Ballad Of Moisha & Irving/Irving & Moisha


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "2 Live Jews – As Kosher As They Wanna Be (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *