• ATTENTION!!! Turn off fishing and malware protection if your browser blocks uploaded links.
  • NEW SITE - Funk, Soul and Jazz



Cosmic Slop Shop – Da Family (1998) (320 kbps)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
01 Intro
02 Betrayal
03 Hoe Games
04 My World
05 Don’t Tell Me
06 Collage
07 Da Family Intro
08 Da Family
09 Twizms
10 Sinful
11 Got It Made
12 Butterscotch
13 If Lovin’ You Is Wrong
14 Mission Control
15 Sellin’ To My Crowd
16 Da Bump
American hip-hop crew, based in Oakland, California, with members from both Birmingham, Alabama and Oakland. Consisting of Rick Rock, Big Lurch and Dooney Baby

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>