• Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter. This thing would help to bring the best hip-hop music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!
  • NEW SITE - Funk, Soul and Jazz



VA – Hip Hop: Original Masters (2003) (320 kbps)

01. Tone Loc – Wild Thing
02. Heavy D & The Boyz – Now That We Found Love
03. Tag Team – Whoomp! (That It Is)
04. MC Hammer – U Can’t Touch This
05. Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby
06. Young MC – Bust A Move
07. Sir Mix-A-Lot – Baby Got Back
08. Naughty By Nature – O.P.P.
09. Wreckx-N-Effect – Rump Shacker
10. Boyz II Men – Motownphilly
11. Bell Biv Devoe – Poison
12. House of Pain – Jump Around


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>