To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2Pac – Resurrection: Music From And Inspire By The Motion Picture (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Intro
02. Ghost
03. One Day At A Time (featuring Eminem and Outlawz)
04. Death Around The Corner
05. Secretz Of War (featuring Outlawz)
06. Runnin’ (Dying To Live) (featuring The Notorious B.I.G.)
07. Holler If Ya Hear Me
08. Starin’ Through My Rearview (featuring Outlawz)
09. Bury Me A G (featuring Thug Life)
10. Same Song (featuring Digital Underground)
11. Panther Power
12. Str8 Ballin’
13. Rebel Of The Underground
14. The Realist Killaz (featuring 50 Cent)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

The Chicharones – Boss Hogs EP (2003) (CD EP) (320 kbps)
Lexx – Connected (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Z-Ro – Z-Ro Tolerance (CD) (2003) (320 kbps)
Mr. Shadow & Mr. Lil One – The Mistahs (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Pras – Blue Angels (CDS) (1998) (320 kbps)
VA – Duck Down Records Presents: Collect Dis Edition (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "2Pac – Resurrection: Music From And Inspire By The Motion Picture (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.