To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2Pac – The Rose Vol. 2 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Intro (feat. Black Ice)
02. Power Of A Smile (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
03. The Eternal Lament (feat. Celina)
04. Fallen Star (feat. Talib Kweli)
05. In The Depths Of Solitude (feat. Ludacris)
06. Movin On (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
07. Life Through My Eyes (feat. Memphis Bleek)
08. When Ure Heart Turns Cold (feat. The Outlawz)
09. Black Woman (feat. Jamal Joseph & Che Davis)
10. Only 4 The Righteous (feat. YoYo)
11. Where There Is A Will… (feat. Boot Camp Clik)
12. When Ur Hero Falls (feat. Impact Kids)
13. And 2morrow (feat. Shock G)
14. If I Fail (feat. Dead Prez)
15. Poetry (feat. Amber & Morgan Of Pacskids)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

The Game – The Documentary (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blood Of Abraham – Eyedollartree (Reissue CD) (2000-2005) (320 kbps)
DJ Shadow – Raw Business: Schoolhouse Funk II (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Haystak – From Start To Finish (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Afu-Ra – State Of The Arts (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
IAM – Platinum (3xCD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "2Pac – The Rose Vol. 2 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.