To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Abstract Rude – Keep The Feel: A Legacy Of Hip-Hop Soul (2015) (iTunes)

2015, Abstract Rude 29.04.2015

Abstract Rude - Keep The Feel


01. Keep the Feel intro
02. Walk Slower Daddy
03. Authentic
04. Five Senses
05. The Solution (feat. Slug & Brother Ali)
06. I Lived In a Time
07. Kan of Whoop Ass
08. Halfway Around the Globe
09. Tha Edge
10. 3D Nights
11. Garcon a la Pipe
12. Relay (feat. Abbey, Maya Jupiter, Just Brea, Pigeon John, Medusa, Busdriver, Olmeca)
13. Keep the Feel interlude
14. Thee Only Life
15. Kan of Whoop Ass reprise (feat. Blueprint, Psalm One, Musab, Ab Rude, LMNO, Neb Luv, Otherwize, Kail, VerBS, Open Mike Eagle, Alpha MC, Droop Capone, Luckyiam, Sunspot Jonz, Eligh, The Grouch)
16. For Tha Luv (feat. Aceyalone & Aloe Blacc)
17. Kan of Whoop Ass TeamSupreme x Project Blowed remix (feat. Riddlore?, Ellay Khule, Shames Worthy, Gel Roc, Jroz, Brandi Kane, Jizzm, Self Jupiter, Zumbi/Zion I, Myka 9, Medusa)
18. Pride (DJ Vadim UK mix)
19. Hip-Hop Soul (S.O.T.G.)



Related posts

Logic – The Incredible True Story (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jamar Equality – DOOMWAR EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Piñata (Alex Goose Remix LP) (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Quiet Dawn – The First Day (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Future Rock – Beat Bombs Classics Vol. 1 (1988-1991) (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Death Grips – The Powers That B (CD) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Abstract Rude – Keep The Feel: A Legacy Of Hip-Hop Soul (2015) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *