Afrika Bambaataa – Zulu Nation War Chant (1999) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Needless to say anything about Afrika Bambaataa on a hip-hop blog… Enjoy!

01 Planet Rock – The Power From Planet X (DJ Messias Mix)
02 Do You Remember
03 Watch Me Now ft. Mele Mel
04 Can You Flow
05 Very Special
06 You’re The One
07 Burn
08 Miss Lottie Dottie
09 Jazzin’
10 Just Hit Me ft. MC G.L.O.B.E.
11 Break Me Off
12 Good Combination
13 Suffer
14 Planet Rock – The Power From Planet X
15 We’re Gonna Rock
16 Zulu War Chant

FLAC / MP3 320

One Comment:

  1. Thanks… The description for this is also the best I’ve seen! Haha!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *