To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Bits N Pieces – Hip Hop (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)

Bits N Pieces - Hip Hop (2001)

Thanks to Extrez!

Saint Louis, MO.


1. Stay Tuned
2. Cloud IX
3. The New Breed
4. However Whenever And Whatever
5. Good Things From Hard Times
6. Chill Music
7. Warriors
8. Phone Message
9. Just Cause
10. Pimp Like Me
11. Old School Session
12. The City Is Us
13. Urban To Suburbia


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Freestyle Fellowship ‎– Temptations (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
Q-Tip – Kamaal The Abstract: Album Sampler (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Project Pat – Mista Don’t Play Everythangs Workin (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Del Tha Funkee Homosapien / Swollen Members – One Big Trip / The High Road (CDS) (2001) (320 kbps)
Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes – Supernova (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Doc Gyneco – Quality Street (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Bits N Pieces – Hip Hop (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.