Blueprint – King No Crown (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Blueprint - King No Crown

With his fourth studio album, King No Crown, critically acclaimed mc/producer Blueprint has continued his constant evolution by combining the boom-bap chops of his 2014 project Respect the Architect with the genre-defying aesthetic of his 2011 album Adventures in Counter-Culture. The end result is 60-minutes of uninterrupted music that effortlessly transitions from song to song without a single moment of pause or silence. Dense and dark, optimistic and poetic, King No Crown is unlike any previous Blueprint effort. Lyrically, Blueprint provides his trademark honesty–paying tribute to hip-hop, lost loved ones, and the legacy of fallen artists Eyedea and J. Dilla–making King No Crown his most personal and conceptual project to date.


01. Landing
02. The Talented Tenth
03. Unbreakable
04. Trump Tight
05. Nothing Like This
06. Not Afraid of The Dark
07. They Like Power
08. Black Intellectual
09. Persevere
10. Fist Fight
11. King No Crown
12. Live For Today
13. As Long As It Takes
14. Maybe My Generation feat. Illogic
15. Great Eyedeas Never Die


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *