To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Chuck D – Autobiography Of Mistachuck (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Autobiography Of Mistachuck

Chuck D was always the driving force behind Public Enemy, so perhaps it should come to no great surprise that his solo debut, The Autobiography of Mistachuck, sounds like it is a Public Enemy album. However, there are subtle differences. The Autobiography of Mistachuck isn’t as noisy as PE, and it has more overt soul, funk and R&B influences. Similarly, Chuck’s lyrics have become more nuanced, which doesn’t mean they’re softer — it just means that he has a richer template to draw from. While the album is a little too long and it contains a few weak patches, it’s an excellent effort that follows through on the promise of Music for our Mess Age, while correcting its problems.


01. Mistachuck
02. No
03. Generation Wrekkked
04. Niggativity… Do I Dare Disturb the Universe?
05. Free Big Willy
06. Horizontal Heroin
07. Talk Show Created the Fool
08. Underdog
09. But Can You Kill the Nigga in You?
10. Endonesia
11. The Pride
12. Paid


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Ram Squad – Operation Lock The City (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)
Sadat X – The Lump Lump (VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
The Roots – What They Do (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jeru The Damaja ‎- Ya Playin’ Yaself / One Day (VLS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ultramagnetic MC’s – Mo Love’s Basement Tapes (Vinyl) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Raekwon – Rainy Dayz (Promo VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Chuck D – Autobiography Of Mistachuck (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Shawn read:

    Can you upload other little brother singles, along with Phonte, Zo, and Foreign Exchange albums?

    Thank you!

  2. @Doc read:

    Underrated LP from MistaChuck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.