To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Dead At Birth – Genesis Of A Madman: Book 1 (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Dead At Birth - Genesis Of A Madman- Book I


01 Intro
02 Who Is That Masked Muthafucker?
03 Drop The Load Wit’ Tha Quickness
04 Dead At Birth
05 Funkfest Pt. I
06 I Ain’t Got No Money
07 What Are Women Good?
08 Renee
09 Charles Sneakers
10 Save It For The Next Man
11 Fuck Ya Later
12 Keep A Nigga Back
13 Diary Of A Madman
14 Just An Ordinary Bitch
15 That’s What You Get
16 Funkfest Pt. II
17 Afraid Of Tha Color
18 50 Ways To Pimp Slap Yo’ Bitch
19 Kill Yo’ Self


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – Mecca & The Soul Brother (Deluxe Edition) (2xCD) (1992-2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
P.M. Dawn – Reality Used To Be A Friend Of Mine (CDS) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
2 Too Many ‎– Chillin’ Like A Smut Villain (1992) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Esham – Judgement Day (Vol. 1 – Day) (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Little Shawn – The Voice In The Mirror (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
44 Max ‎– Trauma From Within The Dark Dome (1992, CD, 320)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Dead At Birth – Genesis Of A Madman: Book 1 (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Mathijs read:

    Wow thanks! I’ve been searching for this for years!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.