DJ Kool – Let Me Clear My Throat (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

(1996) DJ Kool - Let Me Clear My Throat (FRONT)

DJ Kool’s Let Me Clear My Throat was one of the most invigorating hip-hop records of the mid-’90s, simply because it didn’t follow conventional hardcore, alternative, or gangsta rap patterns. Instead, DJ Kool returned to the wild, careening atmosphere of freestyle, old-school hip-hop, anchoring the rhymes with spare scratching and elastic reggae grooves. The result was one hell of a party album, filled with terrific beats and infectious, humorous rhymes.

Thanks to 2psah!

Feel free to send us your Vinyl and CD rips. E-mail –


1. I’m Not from Philly
2. Let Me Clear My Throat
3. I Got Dat Feelin’
4. Put That Hump (In Your Back)
5. Music Ain’t Loud Enuff [Live Remix ’95]
6. Twenty Minute Work-Out [Remix]
7. Let Me Clear My Throat [Old School Reunion Remix ’96] (ft. Doug E Fresh & Biz Markie)
8. I’m Done
9. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *