Ivan Ives – Iconoclast (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ivan Ives - Iconoclast

Ivan Ives is an American hip hop artist born in Leningrad (USSR) – living in Los Angeles, California. Although from Russia, all of his work has been composed while growing up and living in the United States. He has worked with the likes of The Cool Kids, Black Milk, Percee P (Stones Throw Records), Oh No (Stones Throw Records), Tre Hardson (The Pharcyde), Cappadonna (Wu-Tang Clan), O.C. (D.I.T.C.), Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox), 2Mex (The Visionaries), Insight, and more. Ivan Ives’ music has been primarily released through his own label, No Threshold Records.


01. Got It
02. Victory (feat. Vast Aire)
03. Mad Game
04. Carpe Diem (feat. 2Mex)
05. Olivia Josephs
06. Soul (feat. O.C.)
07. How It Is
08. The Recipe
09. Honor (feat. Cappadonna)
10. Worldwide Hits (feat. Fresh)
11. Lay Low
12. Rap Ethics
13. Revenge
14. Zzyzx Road
15. Life Is A Bitch


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *