Kidz In The Hall – The In Crowd (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Kidz In The Hall - The In Crowd


01. Black Out (feat. DJ G.I. Joe)
02. Paper Trail (feat. Phonte)
03. Drivin’ Down The Block (Low End Theory) (feat. Masta Ace)
04. Lucifer’s Joyride (feat. Travis McCoy)
05. Snob Hop (feat. Camp Lo)
06. Mr. Alladatsh*t (feat. Donnis & Chip Tha Ripper)
07. Love Hangover (feat. Estelle)
08. Let Your Hair Down (feat. SKyzoo & Lil’ Eddie)
09. Middle Of The Map Pt. 1 (feat. Fooch)
10. Middle Of The Map Pt. 2 (feat. Black Milk & Guilty Simpson)
11. The In Crowd (feat. Tim William)
12. The Pledge (feat. Sean Price & Buckshot)
13. Inner Me
14. Drivin’ Down The Block (Remix) (feat. Pusha T, Bun B & The Cool Kids)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *