Lost Secret – Queens: Hall Of Science (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Lost Secret - Queens Hall Of Science

Legendary Producer, Emcee, and general musical innovator G-Clef da Mad Komposa (Soul Kid Klik / Ghetto Philharmonic), brings forth his first self-produced Hip-Hop project in years. This time is no exception to innovation, as G-Clef, who ushered in both the “jazz” and “Italiano” movements in Hip- Hop, brings a new concept album, and a new group. Lost Secret features his young protege/ collaborator, Archangel Metatron, and this is their own groundbreaking blend of knowledge mixed with ironic hilarity. Tapping into the mind of the conspiracy theorist, as well as the “Da Vinci Code” reader, Lost Secret explore the mysterious world of Masonic Hip-Hop with some very special guests, including Buddha Monk (O.D.B. – Return to the 36 Chambers), Allah Real (RZA – Birth of a Prince), Ced-Gee (Ultramagnetic MC’s – Critical Beatdown), Christbearer (Northstar – Bobby Digital presents), as well as members of G-Clef’s Wu-Affiliated crew Soul Kid Klik (Soul Kid Klik – Invisible Army).


01 Intro (feat. Mowie Kei)
02 Les Mysteres
03 You Suck
04 Sixteen Crucified Messiahs
05 What If God Was A Girl (feat. Jakineko)
06 Wild Wild East (feat. B.’.Yakin Allah)
07 The Biff Song (feat. Christbearer)
08 Sicilian Kombat (feat. Soul Kid Klik)
09 Godz And Masonz (feat. Buddha Monk)
10 Conspiracy Theory (feat. D The Dragon)
11 Lost Secret
12 Requiem For The Fallen (feat. Malik)
13 Mad Hatter
14 Delta Force 2007 (feat. Ced Gee)
15 Arrest The Planet (feat. Seoul Kid Mike)
16 March Of The Damned
17 Here We Go Again (ft. Allah Real)
18 End Of The Beginning (feat. Storm Da Ghetto Mutant)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *