To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Ludacris – Ludaversal (Deluxe Edition CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Ludaversal Intro
02. Grass Is Always Greener
03. Call Ya Bluff
04. Lyrical Healing
05. Beast Mode
06. Viagra (Skit)
07. Get Lit
08. Come And See Me (Interlude)
09. Come And See Me (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Good Lovin (feat. Miguel)
11. Ocean Skies (feat. Monica)
12. Not Long (feat. Usher)
13. Charge It To The Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money (feat. Rick Ross)
16. Problems (feat. CeeLo Green)
17. In My Life (feat. John Legend)
18. Burning Bridges (feat. Jason Aldean)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Termanology – Term Brady EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Evil Intentions – Food Of The Gods (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Papoose – You Can’t Stop Destiny (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Mello Music Group: Persona (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dirtydiggs – Rodman (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Black Milk & Nat Turner – Sunday Outtakes EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Ludacris – Ludaversal (Deluxe Edition CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @l0vesart read:

    Any chance for a re-up for the 320?

  2. @l0vesart read:

    any chance of a re-up for the 320?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.