Luniz – High Timez (2015) (iTunes)

Luniz - High Timez


01. O.S.P.S.A. (Intro) feat. Linno Da Winno
02. Ultimate Stoner feat. B-Real
03. Hit Sumthin’ feat. Beeda Weeda, 4rAx & Lesha Brooks
04. My Crutch feat. 4rAx, G-Stack & Kuzzo Fly
05. You Know feat. 4rAx & Stevie Joe
06. Cookies & Cognac feat. HD & 4rAx
07. Warning It’s O.S.P.S.A. (Skit) feat. Linno Da Winno
08. Damn Right feat. Dru Down & 4rAx
09. Pass It Around (Yukmouth Solo) feat. Black Judah
10. High In the Sky
11. Just A Touch (Numskull Solo) feat. 4rAx & Lesha Brooks
12. Can You Handle Yo Drug (Skit) feat. Linno Da Winno
13. Can You Handle Yo Drug feat. J. Stalin & 4rAx
14. Get On Like No Tomorrow feat. Curcinado & 4rAx
15. Wut It Dew feat. Dru Down
16. High Timez Tale (Interlude) feat. Linno Da Winno
17. High Timez feat. Lil Blood, Bad Lucc & 4rAx
18. Love My Dispensary (Skit) feat. Linno Da Winno
19. Marijuana Clouds feat. Lee Majors, Matt Blaque & Pyro Da Banga
20. Still The Highest feat. Ras Kass, B-Legit & 4rAx
21. Stang They Ass (Interlude) feat. Linno Da Winno
22. Too Long feat. Boobie Trap & Jason Legacy
23. Bye Bye (Outro) feat. Linno Da Winno



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *