To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Marcus D – The Lone Wolf LP (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Marcus D - The Lone Wolf

“The Lone Wolf LP” by Marcus D: the sequel to “Melancholy Hopeful”.


01. Awakening
02. Dionysus ft. Cise Star
03. Dreamscape
04. Trophy ft. Blu
05. Midnight Notes ft. Looth
06. Keep Runnin’ ft. Fearce Vill
07. Soul a la Mode ft. Pismo, Substantial, Cise Star & ZANE
08. Ayahuasca ft. nitsua
09. Son of the Moon
10. Blank Canvas ft. Substantial
11. musicalpeace
12. Earth Angel ft. Cise Star
13. Rhapsody of Time
14. NoctiLuca ft. DJ Okawari
15. Find Me ft. Jun


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Clear Soul Forces – Fab 5ive (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Grayskul – Audiotree: Live EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Ray West & Kool Keith – A Couple Of Slices (CD) (2015) (320 kbps)
Open Mike Eagle – A Special Episode Of EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Comet & Rediculus – End Of Dayz EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Public Enemy – Live From Metropolis Studios (2xCD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Marcus D – The Lone Wolf LP (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.