To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Mega Ran & Storyville – Soul Veggies (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Soul Veggies


1. Intro
2. Opening Act
3. Waste My Time
4. React
5. Til Morning Comes
6. Senility
7. Rappin’ About Rappin’
8. Artillery
9. Life’s A Game
10. Medici Lions Interlude
11. Medici Lions (feat. PT Starks / D.O.E. Boy)
12. Eye In The Sky (feat. Russel Tate)
13. I Know Who I Am (feat. Wise Intelligent)
14. Another Day (feat. Russel Tate / Laura Zahn)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DJ Ready Cee – Order 66 (End Of Days) (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Amerigo Gazaway Presents: B.B. King & The Underground Kingz – The Trill Is Gone (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
eMCee Killa & Grim Reaperz – Zapatista (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Illah Dayz – The Illahstrator (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
RJD2 & S.T.S. – RJD2 x S.T.S (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – High Focus Remixes (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Mega Ran & Storyville – Soul Veggies (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.