To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Mr. Green – Live From The Streets (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

2015, Mr. Green 08.04.2015

Live From The Streets

‘Live from the Streets’ is a video series created by producer Mr. Green and director Sam Lipman-Stern. The series, follows Green globally on a journey meeting interesting people and musicians on the streets. Green samples their music; interviews the street performer; and then turns the sounds into original beats. After the beat is created, he collaborates with one of his favorite rappers to add powerful lyrics to the musical backdrop he and the street musician constructed. Finally, at the end of each episode, Green revisits the people he sampled to play them the final track; often times receiving emotional responses from people who have never heard themselves on recorded audio. The final episodes are a unique hybrid music/video experience.


01. Man with a Broken Heart feat. Brenda & Malik B
02. If I Don’t Go To Hell feat. Janice, Pacewon & Vinnie Paz
03. Down in the Streets feat. Kevin Brown, Malik B & Sunwun
04. I Believe feat. Country, Pacewon & Skrewtape
05. Clap feat. Espiritu Andino, Freddie Gibbs, Chill Moody & Apollo the Great
06. East Coast Gas Station feat. Slaugher Rico
07. Human in Disguise feat. Matisyahu, Kyon Williams & Benefit
08. Cans feat. Don Felipe Cantando & Deniro Farrar
09. Play the Back feat. Pitch Blak Brass Band & Worlds Fair
10. Superpowers feat. Hakim Green, KRS-ONE & Mario Levis
11. Toronto feat. Rich Kidd, Tre Mission, DeVah Quartet & Khari Wendell Mcclelland
12. If I Don’t Go To Hell Remix feat. Janice, Benefit & Jus Allah
13. Born To Be King feat. KG
14. Step Into the Booth feat. Raz Fresco & Andrea M. Pacheco (Bonus Track)
15. New Jack City is Mine feat. Lumin Hao & Bodega Bamz (Bonus Track)
16. The Original feat. Benefit (Bonus Track)


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Joe Budden – All Love Lost (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Soko – Domino Effect (2015) (iTunes)
Insane Clown Posse – Riddle Box Oddities (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Roots Manuva – Bleeds (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ J Hart – Passport EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
The Alchemist – Israeli Salad (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Mr. Green – Live From The Streets (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *