To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Slim Thug – Thug Thursday 2 (2015) (iTunes)

Slim Thug - Thug Thursday 2


01 0 To 100 (feat. Z-Ro)
02 Believe Thugga (feat. Delo & DoughBeezy)
03 O.G. Slim Thugga
04 Grindin’ (feat. Sauce Walka & J.P.)
05 Danny Thugga (feat. Paul Wall)
06 No Flex Zone (feat. Killa Kyleon)
07 She Twerkin’
08 Cut Her Off Thugga (feat. Propain & GT Garza)
09 Drunk Wit Thug (feat. Beat King)
10 Cuffin’
11 Xxplosive Flow
12 Trophies (feat. GT Garza)
13 Chi-Raq Thugga
14 Hogg Off the Corner
15 Thugga We Made It
16 #TBT Freestyle Medley



Related posts

C-Rayz Walz – Fifty Shades Of Rayz (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Professor P & DJ Akilles – All Year, Every Year: Spring EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
DMX – The Best Of (Re-Recorded & Remastered) (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Ludacris – Ludaversal (Deluxe Edition CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Mafia 6ix – Watch What U Wish… (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Shuko – For The Love Of It (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Slim Thug – Thug Thursday 2 (2015) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.