Smokin Suckaz Wit Logic – Playin’ Foolz (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Smokin Suckaz Wit Logic - Playin' Foolz-cover

Smokin’ Suckaz wit Logic is a hip-hop band from New York. The band formed in 1990, The band consisted of G “Suave” (rap, also known as ‘Rodan Tha Thinker), Darren “D-Smooth” Lolk (guitar), Money Mike (bass), Curtis “Mr.” Watts (drums, keyboards,background vocals), Spank Dog (programming, scratches, background vocals), and Peter “Ajoe” Jorge (programming, background vocals).While still a group, they opened for Ziggy Marley and KRS-One.They released a single album, Playing’ Foolz on the Epic Records label (the group got signed around the same time as bakersfield posse koRn). The groups influences included hip-hop, alternative, funk, reggae, jazz, and metal.The band contributed the song “Cuz I’m Like Dat” to Street Fighter II: The Movie. due to various creative differences within the group and many frustations over the musical style had not been heard at that time, the band disbanded in 1994. most of the members went onto do solo careers. Mr. Watts became a Producer and a solo artist, Suave became a Christian Rapper named Rodan Tha Thinker in a band called ‘True 2 Life’ with Ajoe (who produces an awful lot of bands nowadays, so see below) and a DJ named Wrex, and D-Smooth went onto to play Pete Townshend in The Who Show (A The Who Tribute band) and is now in Chicano punk band called Viva Malpache.


01. Funk-A-Tac
02. Thingz Change
03. How We Hit ‘Em
04. Cuz I’m Like Dat
05. B4 My Rhymez Thru
06. My Man Spank Dog
07. Playin’ Foolz
08. Suckaz Tri 2 Play Me
09. Gangsta Story
10. Positive Vibez
11. He Can Save Your Soul
12. Jah Sent
13. Herbalife
14. Uncle Tom Artist
15. Mutha Made ‘Em


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded


  1. Неожиданный конец архива. Последний трек не открылся.

  2. Хм, со 2 раза нормально скачалось. Какой-то сбой при закачке, наверное.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *