To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Souls Of Mischief – That’s When Ya Lost (Germany CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)


01. That’s When Ya Lost (Album Version)
02. That’s When Ya Lost (Remix)
03. Let ‘Em Know
04. That’s When Ya Lost (Album Instrumental)


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Derek-D – Step To Me Baby (1993) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
2 Live Crew ‎– Mega Mix / We Like To Chill (1993) (12”) (320 kbps)
Rodney O & Joe Cooley – F_ _K New York (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Flip Da Scrip – Products Of Da Piemel (CD) (1993) (VBR)
Da Germ ‎– Spirit Of Attitude (1993, CD EP, 320)
Souls Of Mischief – 93 ‘Til Infinity (Instrumentals) (2xLP) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Souls Of Mischief – That’s When Ya Lost (Germany CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)"

  1. @theonlydjtopcat read:

    I have two copies one signed of the blue vinyl 12″ but never found the disc.
    Where did you finally find this? 🙂

  2. @DJ Hullewud read:

    I have two copies of the blue 12″ vinyl as well. I didn't know the CD single existed until I found it posted on another guys site. The only way he would give me a rip of it was if I was able to get him a rare CD single by a different artist….which Warlord was kind enough to supply me with…so I really only got this because Warlord helped me out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.