Yelawolf – Radioactive (Best Buy Deluxe Edition CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Radioactive (Best Buy Deluxe Edition)


01. Radioactive (Intro)
02. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
03. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
04. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
05. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
06. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
07. Good Girl (Feat. Poo Bear)
08. Made in The U.S.A. (Feat. Priscilla Renea)
09. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name (Feat. Mona Moua)
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song
16. Whip It
17. I See You
18. In This World


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *