2Pac – The 2Pac LP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2Pac - The 2Pac LP

2Pac’s greatest verses mixed to Eminem’s tightest instrumentals brings the best of both worlds together for this fantastic mix. Made by MetropolisRemix.


01. Thug Luv
02. Smile
03. N****
04. Enemies With Me
05. Hell for a Hustler
06. The Realist Killaz
07. This Life I Lead
08. Whatcha Gonna Do
09. 16 On Death Row
10. Po Nigga Blues
11. Still Ballin’
12. What’z Your Phone #
13. Letter 2 My Unborn
14. Only Fear of Death
15. Fuck All Y’All
16. Old School


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded


  1. As a huge 2pac fan, this is terrible..

    Also, Flac can’t be Flac as those acapella’s used aren’t available in Flac or Wav.. What, even some tracks can’t be 320, those pella’s never leaked in 320 kbps/Wav/Flac..

    Not hating, just saying.. (Hating a little, i admit)

  2. lol at that artwork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *