To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Akhenaton – Je Suis En Vie (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Akhenaton - Je Suis En Vie


01. Tempus fugit
02. Même les anges
03. A part les € feat. R.E.D.K.
04. Sooo Bad
05. Je suis en vie feat. Tyler Woods
06. Highlanders feat. Veust Lyricist
07. Souris, encore…
08. Tu brilles comme un miroir de bordel
09. Deuxième chance
10. Hi Tech Love
11. Etranges fruits
12. Un vrai missile
13. J’aime le rap et le rap m’aime feat. Shurik’n
14. Oriundi
15. Jjjames
16. Mon texte le savon part III
17. Dezolation feat. Faf Larage & PER.SO
18. Little Brother Is Watching You feat. Cut Killer
19. Immacolata


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Soupbox – Artifacts Remix EP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Scred Connexion ‎– Scred Selexion 99/2000 (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cut Killer – Hip Hop Soul Party III (2xCD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Alliance Ethnik – Simple & Funky (Bonus Edition CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ransom – Pain & Glory: The Album (2014) (iTunes)
Dee Nasty – Le Diamant Est Éternel (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Akhenaton – Je Suis En Vie (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Dam read:

    Hi, please can you re-up on DataFile ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.