Benny B – L’Album (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Benny B - L'Album

Benny B was the first Belgian band to mix hip hop and house music. Between 1990 and 1992 the band was extremely popular because they made hip-hop and house music sounds accessible to the masses. Amid Gharbaoui (Benny B) was at the mic and DJ Daddy K (Alain Deproost) was on turntables and production, Perfect was the dancer. They were criticised because they were not underground but a lot of people turned to real house or real hip hop thanks to Benny B.


01 Vous Etes Fous
02 DJ D’Enfer
03 Dis Moi Bébé
04 Do You Speak Martien?
05 Colère
06 Qu’Est Ce Qu’On Fait Maintenant?
07 Ecoute! C’est Du Rap Francais
08 Elle
09 Yo! Home Boy
10 Vous Etes Fous (Spanish Version)
11 Beat Box
12 Vous Etes Fous (U.S Mix)


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *