To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Bumpy Knuckles – Crazy Like A Foxxx (2xCD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Bumpy Knuckles - Crazy Like A Fox CD1

Originally set for a ’94 release, CRAZY LIKE A FOXXX was supposed to be Freddie Foxxx’s sophomore effort, but instead was met with some 14 years of shelf-time. Fat Beats records finally gives underground fans what they’ve been craving–dusting off this unheard treasure trove from hip-hop’s golden era and repackaging it. This two-CD set includes the original album and a bonus disc of rough demos produced by Showbiz, Buckwild, and Lord Finesse. CRAZY LIKE A FOXXX features priceless collaborations with Chuck D, Kool G Rap, and 2Pac.

CD 1: Jailhouse Version (Original 1994 Version)

01 Can’t Break Away
02 Crazy Like A Foxxx (UltraMagnetic Dis)
03 Interlude
04 So Tough (Video Mix)
05 Daddy Boot Knock
06 Project Mice
07 Jail House Rock
08 Killa (feat. 2Pac)
09 Meet Some Skins
10 Interlude
11 Shotty In The Back
12 Interlude
13 Funk In Yo Brain
14 Step Rap (feat. Chuck D)
15 Do What You Gotta Do
16 Pressure On The Brain
17 Rev. Glock Skit
18 Rev. Glock
19 Crazy Like A Foxxx (Alternate Mix)
20 Amen

Download CD1:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

CD 2: DITC Version (1993 Demo Version)
01 Intro
02 Call of the Wild
03 Can’t Break Away
04 Click Click
05 8 Bars To Catch A Body
06 Project Mice
07 Rev. Glock
08 Crazy Like A Foxxx
09 Man Destroys Man
10 Pressure On The Brain
11 Who Is The Middle Man
12 Cook A Niggaz Ass (feat. Kool G Rap)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Poison Clan – Check Out The Avenue (Promo CDS) (1994) (320 kbps)
Maestro Fresh Wes – How Many Styles (Remix) (VLS) (1994) (VBR)
Spark 950 & Timbo King – United We Slam EP (1994) (320 kbps)
K-Nock – Escape From Quad City (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Guru & Donald Byrd – Loungin’ (CDS) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Beatnuts – Props Over Here (Promo CDS) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

4 comments "Bumpy Knuckles – Crazy Like A Foxxx (2xCD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @name read:

    i always wondered why the “Funk In Yo Brain” song ends so abruptly like that

  2. @DJ FMC read:

    Can Someone Re-Up This In FLAC Please? Thanks In Advance!

  3. @RW read:

    when I wait for the download and enter the code, it says no parallel downloads. it did it twice and I’ve waited 2 hours in between attempts. is there another way to download?

  4. @npyrsh read:

    How can you put up a fox againt an alligator ??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.