To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Constant Deviants – Avant Garde (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

2015, Constant Deviants 21.05.2015

Avant Garde

If you spent countless hours in the mid-90s digging through the racks of your local hip-hop vinyl emporium, you’ll no doubt remember stumbling across the debut Constant Deviants single Competition Catch Speed Knots; a head-nodding slice of East Coast boom-bap which went on to become something of a cult classic. Two decades later and the Baltimore / NY duo of DJ Cutt and M.I. are still delivering quality beats and rhymes, with their music remaining rooted in the group’s golden-era origins without sounding stuck in the past..


01. Avant Garde
02. End All Be All
03. Breathin’
04. It’s Like That (ft. Aye Wun)
05. Machine Gun
06. Side B
07. IM Wit It
08. IM Still Up!
09. Which One
10. U Know What
11. Whatever U Call It
12. Standards 0
13. The Right Moment
14. Whats Wrong Wit U
15. M’s 4 Milleniums


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

VDon – The Opiate (2015) (iTunes)
Freddie Gibbs – Pronto EP (2015) (320 kbps)
Abstract Rude – Keep The Feel: A Legacy Of Hip-Hop Soul (2015) (iTunes)
Rich Quick – The Everywhere Man (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Aesop Rock & Homeboy Sandman – Lice EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rukus – Unorthodox Styles ’94 EP (Vinyl) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Constant Deviants – Avant Garde (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

  1. @RW read:

    You don’t happen to have that single, Competition Catch Speed Knots, do you?

  2. @LEFTO read:

    reup pa leeeeez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *