Cuban Link – 24K (Promo CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The promo version was released on CD-R. Original version was released with 2 bonus tracks but finding a physical copy of this is next to impossible.


01. The Arrival (Intro)
02. 90 Miles & Swimming
03. GQ’s Intro (Interlude)
04. For My Real Ni**az
05. Project Party (feat. Sunkiss)
06. Freak Out (feat. Angie Martinez)
07. Still Telling Lies (feat. Tony Sunshine)
08. Spin-‘N’-Splash (Interlude)
09. Play How You Want (feat. Pink)
10. 24-Karat
11. Sing Sing (Interlude)
12. To To Toe (feat. Big Pun)
13. Men Of Business (feat. Kool G Rap, Lord Tarik, M.O.P. & Noreaga)
14. Murda Murda (feat. Ja Rule)
15. Cuban Sandwich (feat. Lo-Key & Remy Martin)
16. Cheat On Her (feat. Big Pun & Carl Thomas)
17. ‘Lil Link (Interlude)
18. Hey Mama (feat. Tony Sunshine)
19. Dirty Old Men (Interlude)
20. Taste Of Pastry (feat. Prospect, Tony Sunshine & Triple Seis)
21. Cartel (feat. Billy Klubs, Buck 50, Don Dinero, Raze Korleone & Reif Hustle)
22. Why Me (feat. Fat Joe)
23. Dedication
24. Flowers For The Dead (feat. D’Mingo)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

One Comment:

  1. i have a 192 rip of the retail copy with the 2 additional tracks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *