To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Cuban Link – Chain Reaction (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


1. My Story
2. Chain Reaction
3. No Mercy (Ft. The Game)
4. Comin’ Home With Me (Ft. Avant & Swizz Beatz)
5. Riderz (Ft. Cap 1)
6. Scandalous (feat. Don Omar)
7. Sugar Daddy (feat. Mya)
8. Tonight’s The Night
9. Private Party
10. Dirty Karaoke Skit
11. I Need To Know
12. No Falla (feat. Zion)
13. Shakedown
14. Talk About It (feat. Jadakiss)
15. Life Goes On (feat. Syleena Johnson)
16. Prison Wisdom
17. Letter To Pun


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Oh No – Disrupt Chonicles Part Zero (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tom Green – Prepare For Impact (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bigg Snoop Dogg Presents – Welcome To Tha Chuuch: Da Album (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mobb Deep – Have A Party (Promo CDS) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
MF Grimm – Scars & Memories (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Little Brother – The Chittlin Circuit 1.5 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Cuban Link – Chain Reaction (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @jlvalino read:

    link is dead. please reupload.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.