To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Daz Dillinger – Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1998, Daz Dillinger 30.05.2015


01. Gang Bangin’ Ass Criminal (feat. Kurupt, Soopafly, Tray Deee, Bad Azz, Techniec)
02. It’s Going Down (feat. Kurupt)
03. Playa Partners (feat. B-Legit)
04. It Might Sound Crazy (feat. Too Short)
05. Our Daily Bread (feat. Kurupt)
06. In California (feat. Val Young)
07. Initiated (feat. 2Pac, Kurupt, Outlawz)
08. Oh No (feat. Tray Deee, J-Money)
09. Retaliation, Revenge and Get Back
10. O.G. (feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg)
11. Baby Mama Drama (feat. Big C-Style, Lil’ C-Style)
12. Only For U (feat. Big Pimpin’ Delemond, Val Young)
13. Ridin’ High (feat. W.C.)
14. The Ultimate Come Up (feat. MC Eiht, Bad Azz)
15. Thank God For My Life (feat. Bad Azz, Tray Deee, Soopafly, Big Pimpin’ Delemond)
16. Why Do We Bang (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Da Nuthouse – A Luv Supream (VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)
The Heavyweightz ‎– Heavyweight Bounce (1998, VLS, 320)
McGruff – Before We Start (CDM) (1998) (192 kbps)
Various ‎– Ruf Diamonds Volume 2 (1998) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dusty Fingers Vol 03 (1998) (Vinyl) (192kbps)
Looptroop – Punx Not Dead EP (Cassette) (1998) (192 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Daz Dillinger – Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *