To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ Spinna – Sonic Smash (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Intro feat. Joc Max
02. Elemental feat. Sputnik Brown
03. Lyrics Is Back feat. Torae
04. Lights Out! feat. John Robinson (aka Lil’ Sci of Scienz Of Life)
05. New York feat. Jigmastas
06. Call Me Señor feat. Señor Kaos
07. Get On Down feat. Fresh Daily, P.CASSO, Homeboy Sandman
08. Making Your Way In The World feat. Breeze Brewin (of Juggaknots), J-Treds
09. Guaranteed feat. Phonte (of Little Brother), Yazarah
10. More feat. Dynas
11. More Colors feat. Elzhi (of Slum Village)
12. Melody feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq (of Polyrhythm Addicts), Erik Rico
13. Still Golden feat. Tiye Phoenix (of Polyrhythm Addicts)
14. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

D.I.T.C. – Rare & Unreleased Volume 2 (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Canibus – Rip The Jacker (Instrumentals) (CD) (2009) (VBR)
Camp Lo – Another Heist (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Funkdoobiest – The Golden B-Boys (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Oxmo Puccino – L’Arme De Paix (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Haystak – Came A Long Way (CD) (2009) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

3 comments "DJ Spinna – Sonic Smash (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @rob read:

    can you reup this pls? thanks!

    • @Juicy read:


      • @rotolog read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.