Elzhi – The Preface (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Preface

Solo lyricist and part-time member of Detroit underground hip-hop mainstays Slum Village, Elzhi takes on 16 hard-hitting loop-heavy tracks on THE PREFACE. Almost entirely produced by Black Milk, THE PREFACE sees the Motown lyricist holding his own beside Royce 5’9”, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, Fat Ray, and A.B., among others.


01. Intro (The Preface)
02. The Leak (feat. Ayah)
03. Guessing Game
04. Motown 25 (feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
05. Brag Swag
06. Colors
07. Fire (Remix) (feat. Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Fatt Father, Danny Brown & Fat Ray)
08. D.E.M.O.N.S.
09. Save Ya (feat. T3)
10. Yeah (feat. Phat Kat)
11. Transitional Joint
12. Talking In My Sleep
13. The Science (feat. Fes Roc)
14. Hands Up
15. What I Write
16. Growing Up (feat. A.B.)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

One Comment:

  1. can we plz get a re-up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *