Eric Vintage – Missing Trains (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Missing Trains Front

A Los Angeles MC trying to keep classic hip hop alive.


01. Introduction
02. We On (ft. Rough City)
03. Where Daze Go
04. Golden Era (ft. DJ Hectik)
05. LA City Dreaming (ft. Rough City)
06. The One
07. Missing Trains (of thought) (ft. Dusty Crates, Prod. by DJ IQ of the Handroidz)
08. It Is What It Is (ft. JuN)
09. Remedial (ft. Chase Highs of Dusty Crates)
10. Love Me (next lifetime) (ft. Ruth)
11. Let It Burn (ft. Ruth)
12. Never Know
13. Soul On Fire (prod. By HeatRoc)
14. AJ’s True Love Outro


320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *