To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Executive Lounge – The Art Of Success (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2001, Executive Lounge , , 23.05.2015
Executive Lounge - Executive Lounge

Group consists of Encore, Turbin, Persevere, Grand The Visitor, Holokost, Dave Dub and producer The Architect.

Just ignore what ever the shmuck below has said in his review of this album. Exec Lounge defines what rhyme ability is all about! In my opinion, having an album where only two tracks are done collectively is actually good. Each MC brings his own unique display of wordplay throughout the record and The Architect crafts each beat accordingly to that MC’s style. A perfect example of this is the track “Past Life.” Watch how the beat switches up for Halekost’s verse, and shamelessly acclimates to his method of rhyme. And if you really wanna get dirty on wax, “Bring The Heat” is what the doctor ordered. Keep in mind that, the album was never intended to be a stew of MC’s left and right on every cut. It’s quite orderly and it hits hard with an intention to prove that Cali’s got heat. Need more evidence? Check out Subcontents “Notes From The Cliff” Exec Lounge in fool effect!


01 Movement
02 Unorthodox
03 Big Tyme
04 Bring The Heat
05 On Contact
06 Crossfire
07 Lude
08 Identifi
09 Taxes
10 Past Life
11 Outro
12 Exl


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Hi-Fidel And DJ Crucial – Traveling Between St. Louis And Chicago (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
VA – Night Owls 1: Nocturnal Doctrine (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Alec Empire & El-P – Shards Of Pol Pottery: The 2001 Remixes (CDS) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rasheeda – Dirty South (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Click – Money & Muscle (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ice Cube – Greatest Hits (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Executive Lounge – The Art Of Success (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *