To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Fonky Family – Marginal Musique (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


La Fonky Family (often shortened to La Fonky, or La FF) are a French hip hop group from Marseille. They are composed of four rappers, Le Rat Luciano, Menzo, Don Choa and Sat, the producer Pone, DJ Djel, the dancer Blaze, the singer Karima, Flex (fetus) Nandell, and manager Fafa.


01. Les affaires reprennent
02. C’est plus comme avant
03. La guerre
04. Le quartier
05. Comme on debarque
06. C’est ca ou rien
07. C’est tout ce qu’on a
08. 1984, fallait que je le dise
09. Marginale Musique
10. Le plus grand des voyous
11. On s’invite
12. Dans les yeux
13. Ils le savent
14. Chez nous
15. Cherche pas


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Supreme NTM – Paris Sous Les Bombes (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
A.G. – Get Dirty Radio (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Procussions – 5 Sparrows For Two Cents (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Captain Rock ‎– To The Future Shock (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Coolio – The Return Of The Gangsta (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Too Short – Blow The Whistle (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Fonky Family – Marginal Musique (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.