To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Gym Class Heroes – As Cruel As School Children (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2006, Gym Class Heroes , , , 08.05.2015

As Cruel As School Children


01. 1st Period: The Queen And I
02. 2nd Period: Shoot Down The Stars
03. 3rd Period: New Friend Request
04. 4th Period: Clothes Off!
05. Lunch: Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt 1
06. 6th Period: Viva La White Girl
07. 7th Period: 7 Weeks
08. 8th Period: It’s Ok, But Just This Once!
09. Study Hall: Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt 2
10. 10th Period: Biters Block
11. Yearbook Club: Boys In Bands Interlude
12. 12th Period: Scandalous Scholastics
13. 13th Period: On My Own Time [Write On!]
14. Detention: Sloppy Love Jungle, Pt 3


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

The Slumplordz – “The Sweeps” In Sav City (WEB) (2006) (320 kbps)
Rampage – Have You Seen? (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – All Natural Inc. Anthology Vol. 1: 1997-Present (Vinyl) (2006) (320 kbps)
Face Candy – This Is Where We Were (2006) (320 kbps)
2Pac Featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony ‎- Untouchable (Swizz Remix) (VLS) (2006) (320 kbps)
O.C. ‎- Hidden Gems (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Gym Class Heroes – As Cruel As School Children (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *