To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Gym Class Heroes – The Papercut Chronicles (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Papercut Chronicles


01. Za Intro
02. Papercuts
03. Petrified Life And The Twice Told Joke (Decrepit Bricks)
04. Make Out Club
05. Taxi Driver
06. So Long Friend
07. Everyday’s Forecast
08. Pillmatic
09. Simple Livin’
10. Cupid’s Chokehold (ft. Patrick Stump)
11. Faces In The Hall
12. Graduation Day
13. Apollo 3-1-5
14. Wejusfreestylin’pt2
15. To Bob Ross With Love
16. Papercuts (The Reason For The Lesions Remix By Mr. Dibbs)
17. Kid Nothing Vs. The Echo Factor
18. Band Aids


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Edgar Allen Floe ‎- True Links (Japan Edition CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Afu-Ra – State Of The Arts (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Coldcut – Everything Is Under Control (CDS) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Public Enemy – Power To The People And The Beats: Public Enemy’s Greatest Hits (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Freddy B And The Mighty Mic Masters – The Main Event – CD – 2005
Common – Go! (CDS) (2005) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Gym Class Heroes – The Papercut Chronicles (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.