To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Hi-C – The Hi-Life Hustle (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Hi-C - The Hi-Life Hustle


01 Hi Life Intro
02 Say Whoop (feat. Suga Free)
03 I Don’t Wanna Know (feat. Nate Dogg)
04 The Talk (feat. E-40 & Slyy Boogie)
05 Coochie Intro
06 Coochie Coochie (feat. Diamonque)
07 Let Me Know (feat. DJ Quik)
08 Pop It (feat. Big Steele)
09 Hey Hey
10 Big Girls Need Love Too
11 Stalker Bitch
12 Fo A Buck
13 So Good (feat. James DeBarge)
14 Hit Me Where It Hurts
15 Run Up, Done Up
16 X Pills
17 Do It


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf – Big Shots (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Soul Supreme – The Saturday Nite Agenda (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sole – Selling Live Water (2003) (320 kbps)
VA – State Of The World (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Ranjahz – Insp Her Ation (CDS) (2003) (320 kbps)
Fugees – Greatest Hits (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Hi-C – The Hi-Life Hustle (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Ron read:

    Can you post 320kbps version of this classic?

  2. @Jok3r187 read:

    only had this in 192 from years back so props for this…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.