To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Hijack – The Horns Of Jericho (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


1. Intro / Phantom of the Opera
2. The Syndicate Outta Jail
3. Daddy Rich, Part 1
4. Back to Brixton
5. Airwave Hijack, Part 1
6. Hijack The Terrorist Group
7. The Badman is Robbin’
8. I Had To Serve You
9. Don’t Go With Strangers
10. Brother Versus Brother
11. The Paranoid Schizophrenic With Homicidal Tendencies
12. The Contract (ft. Shaka Shazam, The Icepick & Huntkillbury Finn)
13. Daddy Rich, Part II


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

DJ Vadim – U.S.S.R. Repertoire: The Theory Of Verticality (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Two X Strong – I Get Lifted (CDM) (1991) (320 kbps)
Phill Most Chill & Mr Fantastic – Superfunk Inc – 12″ – 2013
Young Disciples ‎– Road To Freedom (Reissue) (1991-1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Brothers On Organised Missions ‎– Delivering Tha Answer (1991, UK)
Silver Bullet – Ruff Karnage (1991, VLS, 192)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Hijack – The Horns Of Jericho (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @tarugo read:

    So much tanks for the FLAC version!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.