Lighter Shade Of Brown – Layin’ In The Cut (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Dip Into My Ride
02. Where Ya At
03. Talkin’ ‘Bout (Getting’ It On)
04. Hey D.J. (Radio Remix)
05. Playin’ in the Shade
06. If You Wanna Groove (Feat. Novelist of The Rocturnals)
07. I Like It
08. Things Ain’t the Same
09. Doin’ the Same Thing
10. Everyday All Day
11. Hey D.J.


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *