To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Mr. Porter – Stuff In My Backpack EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2015 , , 08.05.2015

Stuff In My Backpack EP

“sTuFf In My BaCkPaCk” is a 6-song, EP consisting of new, unreleased songs, produced by Grammy Award winning producer, dEnAuN aka Mr Porter with co-production credits to Dj TJ the King, Cutty Dre and Brandon Williams. It is a refreshing, cutting edge body of work that will provide fans a comprehensive look into the evolution of Porter as both artist and producer. Fresh off the Monster Tour where he performed as Eminem’s hype-man in front of audiences of over 97,000, dEnAuN’s “sTuFf In My BaCkPaCk” demonstrates his uncanny ability to infuse a unique, creative style of wordplay with his signature melodic, yet gritty, Hip Hop beats, complete with infectious, signature drums Mr. Porter is often praised for.
The EP contains appearances from Hip Hop notables such as Royce Da 5’9″, Phonte, Pharoahe Monch and Jamla Records artist, Rapsody, friends intentionally chosen to provide a sound that gives fans the connection he feels with each of these artists. “For me, this project is the start of sharing music as an artist.” Explained dEnAuN, ”These songs all gave me a retro feel of my favorite time in Hip Hop, which I call the Tribe era, a fun time in music when you never knew what to expect. This is my interpretation of that. This is the #sTuFfInMyBaCkPaCk.”


01 Hey!
02 Skit- I Need Better Friends SMH
03 Told Ya’ll feat. Rapsody & Scram Jones
04 Heart Broken feat. Young Roc
05 Skit- Anxiety
06 Impayshunt feat. Phonte
07 Cooking feat. Royce Da 5’9 & Pharoahe Monch
08 God Laughs


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Shabaam Sahdeeq – Modern Artillery EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Diamond D – The Diam Piece (Instrumentals) (Vinyl) (2015) (320 kbps)
Stik Figa – Stik Figa Is Not Quite Himself (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Damu The Fudgemunk – HISS ABYSS (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah – Twelve Reasons To Die II (Deluxe Edition) (2xCD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Troy Ave – Major Without A Deal (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Mr. Porter – Stuff In My Backpack EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Hopper read:

    Hi! The link to download FLAC is not found. Re-up, please!

  2. @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *