Nacho Picasso & 88 Ultra – The Witchtape (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

The WitchTape


01. Kill People feat. Avatar Darko
02. What My Gun Say
03. City Streets feat. J BYRD THE LOWLIFE
04. Trees So High feat. Zoe Wick
05. Mission Street feat. Child Actor, J BYRD THE LOWLIFE & Steezie Nasa
06. Black Widow Witch
07. Kill People (Instrumental)
08. City Streets (Instrumental)
09. What My Gun Say (Instrumental)
10. Trees So High feat. Zoe Wick (Instrumental)
11. Mission Street (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *