To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

OST – La Haine / Metisse (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Various Artists - La Haine , Métisse (Cover)

The original soundtrack of the 1995 French classic film “La Haine”, also including the OST of “Métisse” (1993). Wonderfully eclectic mix of genres on this compilation, and it is quite hard to find.


La Haine:
01. Bob Marley – Burnin’ And Lootin’
02. Cameo – Funk Funk
03. Gap Band – Outstanding
04. Ripple – The Beat Goes On
05. Isaac Hayes – That Loving Feeling
06. Zapp & Roger – More Bounce To The Ounce
07. Expression Direkt -Mon Esprit Part En C…
08. Assassin – La Peur De Métissage
09. Marie Daulne – J’Attends
10. Timide Et Sans Complexe – Putain De Planète
11. Les Maitres-Tambours Du Burundi – Arrivée Et Salut À L’Assistance
12. Les Little – Je Ne Vois Que Moi
13. Marie Daulne & Jean-Louis Daulne – Discussion
14. John Coltrane Quartet – Say It / Over And Over Again
15. Marie Daulne – Songe
16. Zap Mama – Take Me Coco
17. Jean-Louis Daulne – Bicyclette


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

MC Breed – The Best Of MC Breed (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Double Vision – Keep Your Eyez Open (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
Just-Ice – Kill The Rhythm (Like A Homicide) (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Live Poets – Sole / Ain’t No Thing / Live Poetry (VLS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jamal – Fades ‘Em All (VLS) (1995) (192 kbps)
Mista Grimm – Situation Grimm (1994) (CDM) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "OST – La Haine / Metisse (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.