To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2013, R.A The Rugged Man , , 21.05.2015


01. Still Diggin Wit Buck (prod. by Buckwild)
02. The People’s Champ (prod. by Apathy)
03. Definition of a Rap Flow (feat. Amille Bruun) (prod. by Dev-1 & Marc Niles)
04. Learn Truth (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. by Mr. Green)
05. Bang Boogie (prod. by Jussi Jaakola)
06. Tom Thum (prod. by Will Tell)
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (feat. Tech N9Ne & Krizz Kaliko) (prod. by C-Lance)
08. Media Midgets (prod. by Buckwild)
09. Shoot Me in the Head (prod. by Marco Polo)
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo) (prod. by Mr. Green)
11. The Dangerous Three (feat. Masta Ace & Brother Ali) (prod. by Mr. Green)
12. Luv to Fuk (feat. Eamon) (prod. by Shuko)
13. Underground Hits (feat. Hopsin) (prod. by Will Tell)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh (prod. by Vherbal)
15. Sam Peckinpah (feat. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X) (prod. by C-Lance)
16. Outro (prod. by Shuko)
17. Still Get Through The Day (feat. Eamon) (prod. by Ayatollah)
18. Make You Famous (feat. Block McCloud) (Bonus Track) (prod. by Vherbal)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Paul Wall – #Checkseason (WEB) (2013) (320 kbps)
Destro Destructo – Day Of The Dead (CD) (2013) (320 kbps)
Snowgoons, PMD And Sean Strange – Welcome To The Goondox (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mathematics – The Prelude To The Answer (2013) (iTunes)
KRNDN – Everything’s Nothing (WEB) (2013) (320 kbps)
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – Twelve Reasons To Die (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Anonymous read:

    I'm all for your archiving of out of print and no longer for sale music… but this dude Rugged Man just put this LP out 3 months ago and here it is available for download for free? You purposely trying to prevent the dude from making a living? I thought this was an 80's and 90's blog/archive… why are you stealing food out of dude's mouth by featuring a 2013 release that the guy is still trying to make a living off of?

  2. @bro read:

    nigga will make money even so

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *