To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sauce Money – Middle Finger U. (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2000, Sauce Money 02.05.2015
Sauce Money - Midle Finger U

Even though Sauce Money is most acclaimed for turning the art of ghostwriting into a lucrative and highly-compensated occupation, by penning Puffy’s haunting, Grammy-award winning tribute to B.I.G., “I’ll Be Missing You,” he is no new jack to discerning hip-hop heads. While “I’ll Be Missing You” garnished Sauce widespread recognition, this emcee from the infamous Marcy projects had already begun to solidify his spot in underground circles with appearances on Jay-Z’s first two LPs and the blazing DJ Premier produced “Against the Grain” from the Soul in the Hole soundtrack. Sauce does not attempt to recreate the wheel with his debut, Middle Finger U, as it is a loose unregimented project that contains little in the form of concept. Yet, what holds this project together is Sauce’s gift of gab, as his slick street bravado and witty punch lines are most arousing on “Pregame” featuring Jay-Z, “What’s My Name,” and his reunion with Premier, “Intruder Alert.” While Sauce’s facetious vocals and verbal flair abound with crossover possibilities, his debut sorely lacks one prerequisite — consistent production. Although Middle Finger U fails to meet expectations, Sauce Money need not fret, after all, Puffy will always need another hit.


01. Intro
02. We Gonna Rock
03. Love & War
04. For My Hustlaz
05. Middle Finger U
06. Do You See (feat. Puff Daddy)
07. Face Off 2000 (feat. Jay-Z)
08. What’s That, Fuck That
09. Chart Climbing
10. Crime Skit
11. Intruder Alert
12. C My 1’s (feat. Bam-Bue)
13. Pregame (feat. Jay-Z)
14. Say Unkle
15. Section 53, Row 78 (feat. Maverick)
16. What’s My Name
17. V1 Skit
18. What We Do (feat. Memphis Bleek)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Skitz ‎– Cordless Mics At 20 Paces / Domestic Science (2000, VLS, 192)
Andre Nickatina – Daiquiri Factory: Cocaine Raps Vol. 2 (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
BHP Records Presents: Colorado All Stars: Denver’s Best (2000) (128 kbps)
Muggs Presents Soul Assassins: GZA ‎– When The Fat Lady Sings (UK Promo CDS) (2000) (320 kbps)
Busta Rhymes – Enjoy Da Ride (Promo VLS) (2000) (320 kbps)
Eminem – MTV Music History (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Sauce Money – Middle Finger U. (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *