To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Stomy Bugsy – Le Calibre Qu’il Te Faut (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Stomy Bugsy - Le calibre qu'il te faut


01. Intro
02. Quand Bugsy dégomme
03. G.A.V. (Intro)
04. C’est la merde et tu le sais
05. Bouge pour toi (Sinon qui le fera) (feat. Les Novices du Vice)
06. La guerre du rap
07. Le prince des lascars
08. Mon papa à moi est un gangster
09. Ho lé lé lé (Cabo Verde) (feat. Izé)
10. La commissione (intro)
11. Mes forces décuplent quand on m’inculpe
12. Même quand je mens c’est vrai ! (Intro)
13. Voilà c’que j’t’aurais dit
14. La truelle, la gamelle (Intro)
15. L’ouvrier
16. Flash info (intro)
17. Les balances ne mentent pas (feat. Passi)
18. Brève évasion
19. J’avance pour ma familia (feat. Ärsenik, La Rumeur, La Clinique, Hamed Däye & Passi)
20. Dernier pas dans la mafia (feat. Akhenaton)


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Jay-Z – Ain’t No Playa (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Roots – Clones And Section (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Premier – Crooklyn Cuts Volume III: Tape D (Cassette) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ras Kass – Soul On Ice (Remix) / Marinatin’ (Promo CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
De La Soul ‎– Stakes Is High (VLS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ideal J – O’riginal MC’s Sur Une Mission (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Stomy Bugsy – Le Calibre Qu’il Te Faut (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.